• Rootism Funk Series – vol. 1 brazil explosion

    Rootism Funk is the new series of mixtapes selected and mixed by el timbe. Brazil explosion is the first chapter of these funky mixes, where you can discover a fresh selection of Disco, Boogie and Funky groovy tracks. 100% vinyl

    • Estrelar by Marcos Valle
    • Tá Dando Mole, Zé by Cassiano
    • Agora E Mod by Rita Lee & Tutti Frutti
    • A Festa by Silvio Cesar
    • Relax by Painel De Controle
    • E Novamente Mas Que Nada by Ronaldo Resedá
    • Tamanqueiro by Elizio De Buzios
    • Ginga by Robson Jorge & Lincoln Olivetti
    • Copacabana Sadia by Junior Mendes
    • Expresso Madureia by Banda Black Rio
    • Dance com a Gente by Let’s Dance
    • Saiba Ser Feliz (Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough) by Tarântulas
    • Velho Guerreiro by Rubão Sabino
    • O Amigo De Nova York by Emilio Santiago
    • Acenda O Farol by Tim Maia

Tropikon will be closed from 21/12/18 to 30/12/18. All orders placed between these dates will be sent on 31/12/18. Merry Christmas!