Rootism Funk Series – vol. 1 brazil explosion

Rootism Funk Series – vol. 1 brazil explosion
24th July 2018 Tropikon

Rootism Funk is the new series of mixtapes selected and mixed by el timbe. Brazil explosion is the first chapter of these funky mixes, where you can discover a fresh selection of Disco, Boogie and Funky groovy tracks. 100% vinyl

  • Estrelar by Marcos Valle
  • Tá Dando Mole, Zé by Cassiano
  • Agora E Mod by Rita Lee & Tutti Frutti
  • A Festa by Silvio Cesar
  • Relax by Painel De Controle
  • E Novamente Mas Que Nada by Ronaldo Resedá
  • Tamanqueiro by Elizio De Buzios
  • Ginga by Robson Jorge & Lincoln Olivetti
  • Copacabana Sadia by Junior Mendes
  • Expresso Madureia by Banda Black Rio
  • Dance com a Gente by Let’s Dance
  • Saiba Ser Feliz (Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough) by Tarântulas
  • Velho Guerreiro by Rubão Sabino
  • O Amigo De Nova York by Emilio Santiago
  • Acenda O Farol by Tim Maia